Kalender

«     »

June 2021

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tue Jun 1
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jun 2
  • Thu Jun 3
  • Fri Jun 4
  • Sat Jun 5
  • Sun Jun 6
  • Mon Jun 7
  • Tue Jun 8
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jun 9
  • Thu Jun 10
  • Fri Jun 11
  • Sat Jun 12
  • Sun Jun 13
  • Mon Jun 14
  • Tue Jun 15
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jun 16
  • Thu Jun 17
  • Fri Jun 18
  • Sat Jun 19
  • Sun Jun 20
  • Mon Jun 21
  • Tue Jun 22
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jun 23
  • Thu Jun 24
  • Fri Jun 25
  • Sat Jun 26
  • Sun Jun 27
  • Mon Jun 28
  • Tue Jun 29
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jun 30

Wo gibt es freies WLAN?
Handwritten arrow
Kontaktier uns!
Handwritten arrow
Handwritten arrow
Freifunk Weimar =D
Navi
Handwritten arrow
Weimarnetz