Kalender

«     »

October 2021

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Fri Oct 1
  • Sat Oct 2
  • Sun Oct 3
  • Mon Oct 4
  • Tue Oct 5
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Oct 6
  • Thu Oct 7
  • Fri Oct 8
  • Sat Oct 9
  • Sun Oct 10
  • Mon Oct 11
  • Tue Oct 12
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Oct 13
  • Thu Oct 14
  • Fri Oct 15
  • Sat Oct 16
  • Sun Oct 17
  • Mon Oct 18
  • Tue Oct 19
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Oct 20
  • Thu Oct 21
  • Fri Oct 22
  • Sat Oct 23
  • Sun Oct 24
  • Mon Oct 25
  • Tue Oct 26
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Oct 27
  • Thu Oct 28
  • Fri Oct 29
  • Sat Oct 30
  • Sun Oct 31

Wo gibt es freies WLAN?
Handwritten arrow
Kontaktier uns!
Handwritten arrow
Handwritten arrow
Freifunk Weimar =D
Navi
Handwritten arrow
Weimarnetz