Kalender

«     »

November 2020

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sun Nov 1
  • Mon Nov 2
  • Tue Nov 3
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Nov 4
  • Thu Nov 5
  • Fri Nov 6
  • Sat Nov 7
  • Sun Nov 8
  • Mon Nov 9
  • Tue Nov 10
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Nov 11
  • Thu Nov 12
  • Fri Nov 13
  • Sat Nov 14
  • Sun Nov 15
  • Mon Nov 16
  • Tue Nov 17
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Nov 18
  • Thu Nov 19
  • Fri Nov 20
  • Sat Nov 21
  • Sun Nov 22
  • Mon Nov 23
  • Tue Nov 24
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Nov 25
  • Thu Nov 26
  • Fri Nov 27
  • Sat Nov 28
  • Sun Nov 29
  • Mon Nov 30

Wo gibt es freies WLAN?
Handwritten arrow
Kontaktier uns!
Handwritten arrow
Handwritten arrow
Freifunk Weimar =D
Navi
Handwritten arrow
Weimarnetz