Kalender

«     »

February 2024

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Thu Feb 1
  • Fri Feb 2
  • Sat Feb 3
  • Sun Feb 4
  • Mon Feb 5
  • Tue Feb 6
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Feb 7
  • Thu Feb 8
  • Fri Feb 9
  • Sat Feb 10
  • Sun Feb 11
  • Mon Feb 12
  • Tue Feb 13
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Feb 14
  • Thu Feb 15
  • Fri Feb 16
  • Sat Feb 17
  • Sun Feb 18
  • Mon Feb 19
  • Tue Feb 20
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Feb 21
  • Thu Feb 22
  • Fri Feb 23
  • Sat Feb 24
  • Sun Feb 25
  • Mon Feb 26
  • Tue Feb 27
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Feb 28
  • Thu Feb 29

Wo gibt es freies WLAN?
Handwritten arrow
Kontaktier uns!
Handwritten arrow
Handwritten arrow
Freifunk Weimar =D
Navi
Handwritten arrow
Weimarnetz