Kalender

«     »

January 2022

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sat Jan 1
  • Sun Jan 2
  • Mon Jan 3
  • Tue Jan 4
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jan 5
  • Thu Jan 6
  • Fri Jan 7
  • Sat Jan 8
  • Sun Jan 9
  • Mon Jan 10
  • Tue Jan 11
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jan 12
  • Thu Jan 13
  • Fri Jan 14
  • Sat Jan 15
  • Sun Jan 16
  • Mon Jan 17
  • Tue Jan 18
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jan 19
  • Thu Jan 20
  • Fri Jan 21
  • Sat Jan 22
  • Sun Jan 23
  • Mon Jan 24
  • Tue Jan 25
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Jan 26
  • Thu Jan 27
  • Fri Jan 28
  • Sat Jan 29
  • Sun Jan 30
  • Mon Jan 31

Wo gibt es freies WLAN?
Handwritten arrow
Kontaktier uns!
Handwritten arrow
Handwritten arrow
Freifunk Weimar =D
Navi
Handwritten arrow
Weimarnetz