Kalender

«     »

March 2020

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Sun Mar 1
  • Mon Mar 2
  • Tue Mar 3
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Mar 4
  • Thu Mar 5
  • Fri Mar 6
  • Sat Mar 7
  • Sun Mar 8
  • Mon Mar 9
  • Tue Mar 10
    Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Wed Mar 11
  • Thu Mar 12
  • Fri Mar 13
  • Sat Mar 14
  • Sun Mar 15
  • Mon Mar 16
    ENTFÄLLT Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Tue Mar 17
  • Wed Mar 18
  • Thu Mar 19
  • Fri Mar 20
  • Sat Mar 21
  • Sun Mar 22
  • Mon Mar 23
    ENTFÄLLT Weimarnetz Treffen
  • Tue Mar 24
  • Wed Mar 25
  • Thu Mar 26
  • Fri Mar 27
  • Sat Mar 28
  • Sun Mar 29

Wo gibt es freies WLAN?
Handwritten arrow
Kontaktier uns!
Handwritten arrow
Handwritten arrow
Freifunk Weimar =D
Navi
Handwritten arrow
Weimarnetz